skip to Main Content

Reviews from our visitors

avatar003

Curious S

“Brilliant location, lovely room with great views of the old town”

Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Check-in & check-out was so easy. The location of the room cannot be any more central .. I could see the cathedral right from the room window and soak in the old town vibe. Super soundproof windows meant no noise problems at night. The room itself has everything you need including little charming kitchen area enough to cook simple meals. Perfect for the traveller who hasn’t got a lot of time and wants to be able to explore & experience the old town as much as possible.

avatar

punavuorenparoni

“A+”

Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The room (got the “red room”) was cute and artistic. Unforgettable view, spectacular location.
The hostess was particularly nice, and the communication beforehand was superb. Had some special needs she fulfilled without hesitation.

fieke-v

Fieke v

“Great location and wonderful hostess”

Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The studio is on a great location in Dubrovnik’s Old Town, near the old harbor and next on the mainstreet. This doesn’t mean the studio is noisy: it really is sound proof, and we couldn’t hear any noise coming from the main street at night. It is clean, nicely decorated and the bed is really comfortable. Airconditioning is also working fine.

Stella herself is a great hostess and we couldn’t wish for somebody better. She really helped us out when one of us needed a doctor. She came along to the doctor and pharmacy to help translating.
We would definitely come back to this place if we are in Dubrovnik again.

My age: 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend? Yes.

avatar052

JD7c5

“Perfect Central Location With Great Views”

Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed in one of the lovely Studio Apartments. Clean, Tidy and very comfortable place for us to call home for our 4 night stay in Dubrovnik. Located right in the old town overlooking the square. Triple Glazed Windows do a fantastic job of cutting out the noise from outside. We would definitely recommend this location.

My age: 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes.

aligur

AliGur

“A REAL GEM IN THE HEART OF DUBROVNIK”

Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A must stay place in the heart of Dubrovnik. Everything you need is within 1 or 2 minutes walking distance. The landlady Stella was extremely nice and helpful. We will definitely go back. As a bonus you also get 15 % off at the CELE Café Restaurant opposite which we used everyday. The entrance of the apartments at the side of the building. There is no reception when you enter. All you need to do is walk up to the second floor and knock on the door.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes.

Back To Top